University of Southern Indiana


Wright Administration building

Board of Trustees
A board of nine trustees, appointed by the Governor of the State of Indiana, governs the University of Southern Indiana. The Board meets in regular session six times each year and holds an annual meeting in July. web site

University Leadership
University of Southern Indiana is led by Dr. Ronald Rochon, the University's fourth president. The president reports directly to the Board of Trustees.

Ronald Rochon
Dr. Ronald Rochon
Professor of Education
Contact: 812-464-1756
Byron C. Wright Administration Building 101


Website: Office of the President

Website: Office of the Provost

David A. Bower
Mr. David A. Bower
Vice President for Development and Alumni Engagement
President, USI Foundation
Contact: 812-465-7039
USI Foundation 107

Website: USI Foundation

Steven Bridges
Mr. Steven Bridges
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Contact: 812-464-1849
Byron C. Wright Administration Building 102A

Website: Finance and Administration

Khalilah Doss
Dr. Khalilah Doss
Vice President for Student Affairs
Adjunct - Teacher Education
Contact: 812-464-1757
Byron C. Wright Administration Building 104A


Website: Student Affairs

Kindra Strupp
Mrs. Kindra Strupp
Vice President for Marketing and Communication
Contact: 812-464-1902
Byron C. Wright Administration Building 104D

Website: University Marketing and Communications

Aaron Trump
Mr. Aaron Trump
Vice President for Government Affairs and General Counsel
Contact: 812-464-1849
Byron C. Wright Administration Building 102K

Website: Government and Legal Affairs


Contact Web Services


Send Email to