University of Southern Indiana

Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society initiates 2019-2020

Congratulations to the students who have accepted membership into the USI chapter of Beta Gamma Sigma honor society. The 2019-2020 inductees are:

MBA Graduate Students:

  • Emily Bredhold
  • Lillian Cates
  • Brandon Cooper (Master's second recognition)
  • Ryan Loehrlein
  • Tendo Nalyaali


  • Kaylee Baker
  • Whitney Bundren
  • Reid Edwards
  • Austin Garrison
  • Marshall Gruber
  • Richard Hooper
  • Dana Jones
  • Katelyn Kuester
  • Trevor Lengacher
  • Nicole Vidangos Pardo
  • Trent Williams


  • Ashlee Coffey
  • Nicole Edelen
  • Lauren Fields
  • Lauren Friars
  • Kendall Hurt
  • Abigail McMonigle
  • Chase Roberts

Beta Gamma Sigma is the international honor society recognizing the "best in business" that provides the highest recognition a business student anywhere in the world can receive in an undergraduate or graduate program at a school accredited by AACSB International. The Romain College of Business is one of only a small number of colleges globally that is accredited for both its business and accounting programs.

Published May 7, 2020

Contact Romain College of Business


Send Email to