Qualifying Counties for Freshmen Scholarships

Students from the following counties in Kentucky and Illinois qualify to receive in-state rates and can also be considered for the David L. Rice Merit scholarship based upon academic performance.

Kentucky Counties:

Daviess Jefferson Union
Hancock McLean Webster
Henderson Muhlenberg
Hopkins Ohio

Illinois Counties:

Alexander Jasper Randolph
Clay Jefferson Richland
Clinton Johnson Saline
Cook Lawrence St. Clair
Crawford Madison Union
Edwards Marion Wabash
Franklin Massac Washington
Gallatin Monroe Wayne
Hamilton Perry White
Hardin Pope Williamson
Jackson Pulaski


Undergraduate Admissions

fas fa-map-marker-alt Orr Center
fas fa-mobile-alt 812-464-1765
fas fa-clock Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CST