President
Munir Quddus
Prairie View A&M University
Munir_quddus@pvamu.edu

2002 Program Chair & President Elect
Mohammed Khayum
University of Southern Indiana
mkhayum@usi.edu

Past President Vandana Rao Indiana University East Vraodev@indiana.edu

Executive Secretary
Joseph Horton
University of Central Arkansas
Jhorton@mail.uca.edu

Treasurer
Sid Feldman
Indiana University Northwest
Sydfeld@home.com

Editor of Proceedings Alina Zaplaska Marshall University Zapalska@marshall.edu

Board Members Thomas Sadler Pace University Tsadler@pace.edu

Georgine Fogel
Salem International University
fogel@salemiu.edu

Board Members Raj Koshal Ohio University Koshalr@ohiou.edu

Shyam Bhatia Indiana University Northwest

William Edwards
Marshall University
Edwards@marshall.edu

Manjulika Koshal Ohio University koshal@ohiou.edu